This Week I Read / 2

Standard


How about some English Breakfast Tea and pretzels while I take you through my “sightings” of the week?

(Oh yes, I’ve decided to change the name of this series of weeklys to “This Week I Read”. GAH.)

1. Got some Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup, Marshmallows and biscuits? Sada teaches you how to make s’moREs HERE. Yums!! I’m loving her blog!!

2. How about those hoodies that you no longer wear? Yumeko shows you how you can transform that into a tote bag HERE! It actually works for other tops as well. As long as the material is durable enough.

3. Curious about Jjimjilbangs (aka bathhouses) in Korea? Watch the video by Simon and Martina HERE.

4. Foundation? Concealer? Unsure of which to apply first? You might wanna head over to Giorgia’s post where she discusses about the order and why. I always thought and am taught that concealer should be applied before foundation. Her post was definitely an eye-opener for me.

Do comment below if you’ve got other interesting reads that you’d like to share!

Have a great weekend!

One response »

Leave a Reply

