Someone please stop me…

Standard

I’ve been in this shopping spree mode these few weeks and I can’t seem to put a stop to it!

After the Gmarket haul, Dress Me mask and Naruko skincare products.

This is what I ordered from iheartkoreanbeauty last week…

Innisfree Apple Juicy Liquid Foaming Cleanser (I tried the sample and love it!), Hanskin O2 Sherbet Cleanser (It was the last one left in stock and some voice just told me to grab it :X), Jadilla J Original BB Cream in #2.

The rest were freebies from Zhen! Really nice seller eh?

I only intended to get the Innisfree cleanser by the way.

And then later that week, The Body Shop was having this 2 for S$19.90 promotion on its Tea Tree Oil. A REAL GOOD DEAL! Their Tea Tree Oil was the only Body Shop product which worked for me so far. So I popped by that weekend to get them WHILE STOCKS LAST!

This is what I ended up with after exercising much self-restraint…

I don’t even know why I picked up the Cranberry handcream. I’ll probably give it away as a Christmas gift cuz it is far too sweet for my liking.

No, that is not the end…

I just ordered 3 items on Adambeauty.com which should be arriving next week. Only 3 items cuz the other items that I had wanted to get were out of stock. Their US$2 overseas shipping fee is really really attractive.

Oh oh, and I HAVE to drop by Watsons and Guardian before Christmas to check out the Paul Frank Lip Smackers (Christmas Edition) and the Coca Cola ones! And the Canmake Cream Cheek! I’ve already did the swatches and decided on the colour that I should get! And and…the SANA Maiko Han loose powder! OH NO….my list just gets longer and longer…there’s also a Gmarket shopping list on hand…

CRAP.

I’m gonna impose a shopping ban really soon…after Christmas…really. 1 more Gmarket haul and that will be it.

Oh, there’s gonna be post-Christmas sale. Am I right?  😛

Leave a Reply

