Egg Soap??

Standard
Chanced upon this blogshop selling korean beauty products and discovered this rather new brand: Holika Holika

I’ve just gotten myself another Eucerin Gel Cleanser, but I was convinced to get this too after reading the reviews!
 

THE Egg Soap is also a bestseller in Holika Holika stores.
How cute is that! It is said to reduce blackheads and whiten the skin.
I’ve just placed an order with iheatkoreanbeauty !
Hope it’ll do wonders on my strawberry nose and not dry out my skin cuz it’s soap afterall. Will be back with a review on this.  🙂
Btw, I just realised that Tony Moly also has this egg soap thing!

Reviews anyone??

Leave a Reply

